Wednesday, 21 August 2019

In case you forgot: Buhari to swear-in 43 ministers today

21 August 2019 

Today, at the State House, the 43 Ministers-designate will be sworn in by President Muhammadu Buhari as Ministers of the Federal Republic. They will be assigned portfolios as either Minister or Minister of State in the various Ministries. 

Each Minister will get a 'Mandate' - an outline of NextLevel priorities, deliverables and timelines, linked to the assigned Ministry, and based on the outcomes of the PPPAC (chaired by VP; March-May 2019), the Policy Dialogue in July 2019, and work will begin for them as NextLevel NextLevel Ministers. 

No comments:

Post a comment

***We ❤ to hear from you, Tell us Your views and opinion. Please note that comments are always moderated, Abusive comments won't be approved, and spammy comments are deleted automatically.

Your Comment Are Welcome !!!!!!