Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Democracy Hero Awards: Agbor, Fowler, Aliyu, Akinremi, Abdulrazaq, Ozigbo headlines 7th edition today

16 October 2019 

His Excellency Ojong Agbor a recipient of the United Nations Positive Livelihood Award Centre Peace Programme Ambassador of Peace, Babatunde Fowler the Executive Chairman of Federal Inland Revenue Service FIRS, Dr Ramatu Tijani Aliyu the Honourable Minister of State FCT, Honourable Prince Musiliu Olaide Akinremi of the House of Representatives, Mrs Olufalake Abdulrazaq First Lady of Kwara State, Mr Valentine Ozigbo the president/CEO of Transcorp, and others will be honoured today in Abuja by the Federal Government on the occasion of the 7th edition of the Democracy Hero Awards ceremony

Sources have it that Ojong Agbor will be honoured with Young Influential Politician, as Aliyu will clinch the Iconic Woman of the Year, Hon Akinremi will be recipient of the Humanitarian Person of the Year, as Abdulrazaq will be capped with Most Promising First Lady, among other recipients and categories. 

Agbor personifies humility, epitomizes simplicity, with a very strong and principled character. They are few in his kindred with his kind of socio- political/cultural broadmindedness. He has a strong passion for an all inclusive community development.

The event will hold today in Abuja. 

Congratulations to the recipients. 

No comments:

Post a comment

***We ❤ to hear from you, Tell us Your views and opinion. Please note that comments are always moderated, Abusive comments won't be approved, and spammy comments are deleted automatically.

Your Comment Are Welcome !!!!!!