Monday, 18 November 2019

BREAKING: Gov. Ayade forward names of 3 Commissioner Nominees

L-R: Peter Agba, Ekpenyong Asuquo Jnr and Tanko Ashang 
18 November 2019 

According to impeccable sources, the Executive Governor of Cross River State, His Excellency, Sen. Prof Ben Ayade has through the office of the Secretary to the State Government sent a letter dated 14th November, 2019 to the Cross River State House of Assembly nominating the following 3 persons as Commissioners:

Barr. Tanko Ashang - Obalinku
Mr. Peter Agba - Obubra 
Mr. Asuquo Ekepenyong Jnr - Odukpani

Accordingly, the House of Assembly will invite the above listed Commissioner Nominees early this week for screening and confirmation.

No portfolio has been attached yet. 

No comments:

Post a comment

***We ❤ to hear from you, Tell us Your views and opinion. Please note that comments are always moderated, Abusive comments won't be approved, and spammy comments are deleted automatically.

Your Comment Are Welcome !!!!!!