Wednesday, 27 November 2019

CRSHA screens, confirms commissioner nominees by the C/River State House of Assembly

Government News Source|27 November 2019

According to a correspondence from His Excellency, Sen. Prof. Ben Ayade, Executive Governor of Cross River State dated 14th November, 2019 and signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Barr. Tina Agbor, the Cross River State House of Assembly yesterday, Tuesday, 26th November 2019, screened and confirmed 3 nominees as Commissioners into the state public service.

The nominees are:
Mr. Asuquo Ekepenyong Jnr
Mr. Peter Egba
Barr. Tanko Ashang. 

No comments:

Post a comment

***We ❤ to hear from you, Tell us Your views and opinion. Please note that comments are always moderated, Abusive comments won't be approved, and spammy comments are deleted automatically.

Your Comment Are Welcome !!!!!!