Monday, 30 December 2019

Comprehensive List of 39 Ayade's New Commissioners Gov Ben

30 December 2019 

This is the full list of members of the State Executive Council SEC of Cross River State with their portfolio: 

1). Hon. Dan Osi Asu, Commissioner of Works

2). Dr. Betta Edu, Commissioner for Health

3). Dr. Amanke, Commissioner for Education

4). Asuquo Ekpenyong, Finance Commissioner 

5). Asu Okang, Information Commissioner 

6). Stella Odey, Commissioner for local government affairs 

7). Rita Ayim, Women affairs Commissioner 

8). Thomas Ugat Udam, foreign affairs Commissioner 

9). Eric Anderson, culture and tourism commissioner 

10). Alice Ekwu, Establishment Commissioner 

11). Frank Etta, Special Duties Commissioner 

12). Victor Agwu, Commissioner for Power

13). Dr Jake Otu Enyia, Aviation Commissioner 

14). Mike Usibe, New Cities Development Commissioner 

15). Rosemary Archibong, Commissioner of commerce

16). Peter Egba, Commissioner for Industry

17). Chris Njar, Commissioner for Social Housing 

18). Donatus Etim, Climate change Commissioner 

19). Dr. John Inyang, Commissioner for lands

20). Signor Omang Idiege, Commissioner for Youths and skills acquisition
21). Ofu Aya, Commissioner for Sports 

22). Dr inyang Asibong Commissioner for International cooperation

23). Joe Abang Commissioner for ICT

24). Okon Owuna Commissioner for Agriculture

25). Goddy Ettah, Commissioner for water resources

26). Mr. Saviour Nyong - Gas Development 

27). Mr. Aya Ofu - Sports

28). Mr. Mfon Bassey - Environment 

29). Mr. Oliver Orok - SDG

30). Mr. Mike Eraye - Robotics & Artificial intelligence 

31). Jake Otu Enya - Aviation 

32). George Obenechi - Solid Mineral 

33). Edem Okokon - Rural Transformation 

34). Gabe Odu Orji - Infrastructure 

35). Mr. John Inyang - Lands

36). Mr. Tanko Ashang - ATTORNEY GENERAL 

37). Prof Anthony Eneji -

38). Mr. John Ulafor - 

39). Rt. Hon. Itaya Asuquo Nyong - 


No comments:

Post a comment

***We ❤ to hear from you, Tell us Your views and opinion. Please note that comments are always moderated, Abusive comments won't be approved, and spammy comments are deleted automatically.

Your Comment Are Welcome !!!!!!