Sunday, 26 January 2020

BREAKING: Alex Egbona emerges winner of the Abi/Yakurr Federal rerun elections in Ekureku

L-R: John Gaul and Alex Egbona 
26 January 2020 

Dr Alex Egbona of APC has finally scored a total of 29,716 votes, while Rt. Hon. John Gaul of the PDP garnered 26,039 votes from the Ekureku 1 and 2 Wards.

This is in respect of the Saturday 25th January 2020 rerun elections. 

Egbona has hereby been declared winner and returned elected to the Green Chambers to represent Abi/Yakurr Federal Constituency.

Details of the elections are thus:

Ekureku 1:

PDP 110
APC 6607

Ekureku 2:

PDP 65
APC 4,415. 

Congratulations Dr Egbona. 

No comments:

Post a comment

***We ❤ to hear from you, Tell us Your views and opinion. Please note that comments are always moderated, Abusive comments won't be approved, and spammy comments are deleted automatically.

Your Comment Are Welcome !!!!!!