Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Uti Egbai, 14 others join ranks of professorial cardre

25 February 2020 

Dr Uti Egbai an erudite philosopher of Science in the Department of Philosophy including 14 other academic staff have assumed the professorial cardre in the University of Calabar according to disclosures from Monday's emergency Senate session NEGROIDHAVEN can say authoritatively. 

15 Academic Staff of the University of Calabar have joined the ranks of the professorial cadre in the institution with 6 Professors and 9 Associate Professors making the list.

The newly appointed Professors are Christopher Udoka of Banking & Finance, Emmanuel Ekuri (Educational Foundation), Ideba Ele (Agric Economics), Vincent Osabor (Chemistry), John Elemi Ani (Physiology) and Dr Paul Inyang-Etoh (Med Lab SC).

The list of Associate Professors include Dr Benjamin Udoh (Radiology), Dr Otasowie Osunde (Dentistry), Dr Onot Ekpe (Biochemistry), Dr David Imbua (Hist/Int Stud), Dr Uwem Affiah (Eng & Lit Stud and, Dr Idom Iyambri (Eng & Lit Stud). 

Others include Dr Uti Egbai (Philosophy), Dr Inah Eteng Okon, (Enviromental & Resource Mgt and Dr (Mrs) Joy Eko Atu.

No comments:

Post a comment

***We ❤ to hear from you, Tell us Your views and opinion. Please note that comments are always moderated, Abusive comments won't be approved, and spammy comments are deleted automatically.

Your Comment Are Welcome !!!!!!